Diese Seite empfehlenE-MailFacebookTwitter

Kontakte

Name Funktion Telefonnummer Emailadresse
       
Seraina Poltera Schulratspräsidentin +41 (0)81 833 00 67 schulrat@celerina.ch
Armon Taisch Schulleiter +41 (0)81 833 18 01 armon.taisch@celerina.ch
Eric Agrippi Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 833 19 07 eric.agrippi@celerina.ch
Graziano Baracchi Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 832 12 72 graziano.baracchi@celerina.ch
Claudia Bezzola Klassenlehrerin +41 (0)81 856 13 35 claudia.bezzola@celerina.ch
Morena Peloni Klassenlehrerin +41 (0)81 856 13 35 morena.peloni@celerina.ch
Gian Nicolay Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 833 25 71 gian.nicolay@celerina.ch
Riet Planta Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 854 25 45 riet.planta@celerina.ch
Andrea Martin Kindergärtnerin +41 (0)81 852 44 28 andrea.martin@celerina.ch
Sara Nicca Kindergärtnerin +41 (0)81 833 13 10 sara.nicca@celerina.ch
Gabi Weidmann Kindergärtnerin +41 (0)81 852 40 29 gabi.weidmann@celerina.ch
Carola Bezzola Heilpädagogin +41 (0)81 842 77 22 carola.bezzola@celerina.ch
Beatrice Müller Heilpädagogin +41 (0)81 852 10 29 beatrice.mueller@celerina.ch
Chatrina Murtas Heilpädagogin +41 (0)81 833 81 65 chatrina.murtas@celerina.ch
Jacqueline Nicolay Handarbeitslehrerin +41 (0)81 833 25 71 jacqueline.nicolay@celerina.ch
Claudia Simonelli Assimilationsunterricht +41 (0)81 832 14 12 claudia.simonelli@celerina.ch
Pancak Vlado Religion +41 (0)81 833 33 86 pancak@gmail.com
Markus Schärer Religion +41 (0)81 833 31 10 markusschaerer@bluewin.ch
Miguel Lago Schulhausabwart +41 (0)81 833 81 78 / +41 (0)79 331 81 56  
Dr. med. Robert Monasteri Schularzt +41 (0)81 833 34 83  
Dr. med. dent. Stephan Trabolt Schulzahnarzt +41 (0)81 833 73 73