Diese Seite empfehlenE-MailFacebookTwitter

Kontakte

Name Funktion Telefonnummer Emailadresse
       
Claudia Pollini Schulleiterin +41 (0)81 833 18 01 claudia.pollini@celerina.ch
       
Laura Aebli Religion kath. +41 (0)76 334 79 86 laura-aebli@hotmail.ch
Eric Agrippi Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 833 19 07 eric.agrippi@celerina.ch
Graziano Baracchi Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 832 12 72 graziano.baracchi@celerina.ch
Carola Bezzola Heilpädagogin +41 (0)81 842 77 22 carola.bezzola@celerina.ch
Maja Buob Religion prot. +41 (0)81 850 11 79 maja.bp@bluewin.ch
Andrea Fanconi Schulratspräsident +41 (0)78 789 97 62 schulrat@celerina.ch
Lydia Ilmer Religion prot. +41 (0)78 608 21 24 lydiailmer@sunrise.ch
Miguel Lago Abwart +41 (0)81 833 81 78 / +41 (0)79 331 81 56 miguel.lago@bluewin.ch
Elisabeth Marugg Klassenlehrerin +41 (0)81 852 33 93 elisabeth.marugg@celerina.ch
Karin Marxer Schulsozialarbeit +41 (0)81 850 08 48 schulsozialarbeit@stmoritz.ch
Chatrina Murtas Heilpädagogin +41 (0)81 833 81 65 chatrina.murtas@celerina.ch
Gian Nicolay Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 833 25 71 gian.nicolay@celerina.ch
Jacqueline Nicolay Textiles Werken +41 (0)81 833 25 71 Jacqueline.nicolay@celerina.ch
Morena Peloni Klassenlehrerin +41 (0)81 856 13 35 morena.peloni@celerina.ch
Riet Planta Klassenlehrer +41 (0)81 854 25 45 riet.planta@celerina.ch
Andrea Roffler Kindergärtnerin +41 (0)81 852 44 38 andrea.roffler@celerina.ch
Martina Rüegg Begabungsförderung +41 (0)76 580 22 81 lamartina@gmx.ch
Claudia Simonelli Assimilation +41 (0)81 832 14 12 claudia.simonelli@celerina.ch
Gabi Weidmann Kindergärtnerin +41 (0)81 852 40 29 gabi.weidmann@celerina.ch
Dr. med. Robert Monasteri Schularzt +41 (0)81 833 34 83  
Dr. med. dent. Stephan Trabolt Schulzahnarzt +41 (0)81 833 73 73