Diese Seite empfehlenE-MailFacebookTwitter

Lehrpersonen

Schulleiter

Claudia Pollini SchulleiterinClaudia Pollini

claudia.pollini@celerina.ch

Tel. +41 (0)81 833 18 01

Lehrpersonen

Eric Agrippi LehrerEric Agrippi

eric.agrippi@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 833 19 07

Graziano Baracchi LehrerGraziano Baracchi

graziano.baracchi@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 832 12 72

Elisabeth Marugg LehrerinElisabeth Marugg

elisabeth.marugg@celerina.ch

Tel. +41 (0)81 852 33 93

Gian Nicolay LehrerGian Nicolay

gian.nicolay@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 833 25 71

Morena Peloni LehrerinMorena Peloni

morena.peloni@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 856 16 69

Riet Planta LehrerRiet Planta

riet.planta@bluewin.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 854 25 45

Kindergärtnerinnen

Andrea Roffler Kindergärtnerin (Randulina)Andrea Roffler

andrea.roffler@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 852 44 28

Gabi Weidmann KindergärtnerinGabi Weidmann

gabi.weidmann@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 852 40 29

Fachlehrpersonen

Carola Bezzola HeilpädagoginCarola Bezzola

carola.bezzola@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 842 77 22

Antoinette Keiser KindergärtnerinAntoinette Keiser

keiser-steier@bluewin.ch

Tel. +41(0)81 842 62 20

Cornelia Lussu Betreuung MittagstischCornelia Lussu

cornelia.lussu@gmail.com

Tel. +41 (0)79 577 91 14

Chatrina Murtas HeilpädagoginChatrina Murtas

chatrina.murtas@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 833 81 62

Jacqueline Nicolay HandarbeitslehrerinJacqueline Nicolay

jacqueline.nicolay@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 833 25 71

Martina Rüegg BegabungsförderungMartina Rüegg

lamartina@gmx.ch

Tel. +41(0)79 580 22 81

Claudia Simonelli AssimilationsunterrichtClaudia Simonelli

claudia.simonelli@celerina.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 832 14 12

Religion

Laura Aebli-Florin ReligionslehrerinLaura Aebli-Florin

laura-aebli@hotmail.com
Mobile +41 (0)76 334 79 86

Lydia Ilmer ReligionslehrerinLydia Ilmer

lydiailmer@sunrise.ch
Tel. +41 (0)81 833 56 52