Wichtige Kontakte

Notfallnummern

Organisation Telefonnummer
Polizeinotruf 117
Polizeiposten Samedan +41 81 257 64 50
Feuerwehrnotruf 118
Vergiftungsnotfall 145
Rega 1414
Sanitätsnotruf 144
Lawinenbulletin 187
Strassenzustand 163
Strassenhilfe TCS 140
Autoverlad Vereina +41 81 288 37 37

Gemeindeverwaltung

Name Funktion Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse
Christian Brantschen Gemeindepräsident +41 81 837 36 80 christian.brantschen@celerina.ch
Beat Gruber Gemeindeschreiber +41 81 837 36 83 beat.gruber@celerina.ch
Enrico Dorta Buchhaltung +41 81 837 36 86 enrico.dorta@celerina.ch
Marietta Pinggera Einwohnerkontrolle +41 81 837 36 80 marietta.pinggera@celerina.ch
Thomas Michel Steueramt +41 81 837 36 82 thomas.michel@celerina.ch
Marco Rogantini Leiter Bauamt +41 81 837 36 88 marco.rogantini@celerina.ch
Andrea Genetti Sekretariat Bauamt +41 81 837 36 89 andrea.genetti@celerina.ch
Jon Signorell Leiter Forstamt +41 81 837 36 98 jon.signorell@celerina.ch
Muriel Buchli Lernende +41 81 837 36 80 muriel.buchli@celerina.ch
Miguel Lago Abwart +41 81 837 36 80 miguel.lago@bluewin.ch
A+
A-